Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Keig

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Keig

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Konrad Wilke

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I met with Bob to review our policy coverages and discounts. Bob also shared information related to Medicare so that we are fully informed and prepared to enroll when the time arrives."

Abby Markham

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff are always so welcoming when I go into the office. They often review my policies to ensure I have the appropriate coverage and that I am receiving all of the discounts I am qualified for."

Jeff Ruffner

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The workers are some of the very best. Amy helped me out and for the help I will stay with Bob Keig. Good Job."

Sam Foster

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love it"

Bill Thompson

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team are knowledgeable and care about what matters most to us. Their ability to help us think through our concerns helped us make some good decisions to protect the things that matter most. Well done team."

tim ford

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Bob Keig for many years. His knowledge and professional, friendly approach make him one of the very best in the insurance business. I encourage anyone to take a few minutes to get to know him and you will feel comfortable right away."

cheryl dugan

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are the best! I have been with them for over 30 years, home and auto. The few times that we needed them ( storm damage or accidents , even if not our fault) they handled them quickly with no hassle. 😁"

Allan Abrahams

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service!!"

Ricardo Canahui

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was about to leave State Farm for the poor/lack of service from a different agent in town. It was around this time I began to look at the other branches and I found Bob Keig's office. From my initial meeting with Bob, I was convinced to stay with SF and switch agents. Great service, great availability, lots of knowledge about their services/products and lots of patience to detailly explain your accounts."