Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Keig

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Keig

4.9 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Konrad Wilke

Konrad Wilke

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I met with Bob to review our policy coverages and discounts. Bob also shared information related to Medicare so that we are fully informed and prepared to enroll when the time arrives."
Profile photo of Abby Markham

Abby Markham

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff are always so welcoming when I go into the office. They often review my policies to ensure I have the appropriate coverage and that I am receiving all of the discounts I am qualified for."
Profile photo of Jeff Ruffner

Jeff Ruffner

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The workers are some of the very best. Amy helped me out and for the help I will stay with Bob Keig. Good Job."
Profile photo of Sam Foster

Sam Foster

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love it"
Profile photo of Bill Thompson

Bill Thompson

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team are knowledgeable and care about what matters most to us. Their ability to help us think through our concerns helped us make some good decisions to protect the things that matter most. Well done team."
Profile photo of tim ford

tim ford

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Bob Keig for many years. His knowledge and professional, friendly approach make him one of the very best in the insurance business. I encourage anyone to take a few minutes to get to know him and you will feel comfortable right away."
Profile photo of cheryl dugan

cheryl dugan

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are the best! I have been with them for over 30 years, home and auto. The few times that we needed them ( storm damage or accidents , even if not our fault) they handled them quickly with no hassle. 😁"
Profile photo of Allan Abrahams

Allan Abrahams

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service!!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Canahui

Ricardo Canahui

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was about to leave State Farm for the poor/lack of service from a different agent in town. It was around this time I began to look at the other branches and I found Bob Keig's office. From my initial meeting with Bob, I was convinced to stay with SF and switch agents. Great service, great availability, lots of knowledge about their services/products and lots of patience to detailly explain your accounts."
Profile photo of Lillian Roberts

Lillian Roberts

January 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Bob Keig - State Farm Insurance for their quick and professional service. I'm very satisfied with the results."
Profile photo of Gretchen Smith

Gretchen Smith

November 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Bob Keig State Farm has top notch service."
Profile photo of Ben Glidden

Ben Glidden

September 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Bob Keig has always been a joy to work with because he gets the job done and works very well with others."
Profile photo of Mac Rand

Mac Rand

August 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Bob Keig at State Farm Insurance is very accommodating and outgoing. He makes sure he is providing high quality services."
Profile photo of Cam W

Cam W

June 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"I trust Bob Keig 100% to always get the job done right. I can count on him because he is dependable and responsible. I have only had positive experiences here."
Profile photo of Mel Robins

Mel Robins

May 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Bob Keig and his great personality makes everything so easy to work with. I trust him completely and I like that he is trustworthy and reliable. I highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Patrick Gloss

Patrick Gloss

April 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Bob Keig State Farm compared to my past providers goes above and beyond. He is so personable and nice. I like that they get the job done and answer any of my concerns. I highly recommend."