Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kris LeMaster

Kris LeMaster

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris LeMaster
"Bob is the best! He and his staff are so knowledgeable and friendly, I would highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Logan Tumlinson

Logan Tumlinson

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Tumlinson
"I had completely messed up the process of filing and completing my claim. Almost everyone involved helped tremendously providing information for the next steps. Great group of people calm and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Alexis M

Alexis M

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis M
"Communication is fast and thorough. Any question(s) are explained in detail and your time is valued. Great place."
Profile photo of Konrad Wilke

Konrad Wilke

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Konrad Wilke
"My wife and I met with Bob to review our policy coverages and discounts. Bob also shared information related to Medicare so that we are fully informed and prepared to enroll when the time arrives."
Profile photo of Abby Markham

Abby Markham

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Markham
"Bob and his staff are always so welcoming when I go into the office. They often review my policies to ensure I have the appropriate coverage and that I am receiving all of the discounts I am qualified for."
Profile photo of Jeff Ruffner

Jeff Ruffner

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ruffner
"The workers are some of the very best. Amy helped me out and for the help I will stay with Bob Keig. Good Job."
Profile photo of Sam Foster

Sam Foster

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Foster
"Love it"
Profile photo of Bill Thompson

Bill Thompson

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Thompson
"Bob and his team are knowledgeable and care about what matters most to us. Their ability to help us think through our concerns helped us make some good decisions to protect the things that matter most. Well done team."
Profile photo of tim ford

tim ford

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by tim ford
"I've known Bob Keig for many years. His knowledge and professional, friendly approach make him one of the very best in the insurance business. I encourage anyone to take a few minutes to get to know him and you will feel comfortable right away."
Profile photo of cheryl dugan

cheryl dugan

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl dugan
"They are the best! I have been with them for over 30 years, home and auto. The few times that we needed them ( storm damage or accidents , even if not our fault) they handled them quickly with no hassle. 😁"
Profile photo of Allan Abrahams

Allan Abrahams

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Abrahams
"Exceptional service!!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Canahui

Ricardo Canahui

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Canahui
"I was about to leave State Farm for the poor/lack of service from a different agent in town. It was around this time I began to look at the other branches and I found Bob Keig's office. From my initial meeting with Bob, I was convinced to stay with SF and switch agents. Great service, great availability, lots of knowledge about their services/products and lots of patience to detailly explain your accounts."